fbpx

دليل المبتدئين الكامل إلى IQ Option تجارة الفوركس

تداول الفوركس مع IQ Option واحصل على أفضل تجربة تداول!

IQ Option يقدم أفضل شروط التداول في السوق. تداول مع IQ Option ولن تندم أبدًا! لديهم كل ما تحتاجه للتداول الناجح - من حد أدنى منخفض للإيداع يبلغ 10 دولارات إلى أدوات عالية الجودة وأدوات تحليل احترافية ودعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

ابدأ محفظتك الاستثمارية الخاصة عن طريق فتح حساب مع IQ Option اليوم! يمكنك التداول 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، 24 ساعة في اليوم ، باستخدام أدواتنا وأدوات التحليل من الدرجة الأولى.

المنصة سهلة الاستخدام حتى لو كنت جديدًا في هذا المجال. اختر واحدة من أكثر من 10 طرق دفع تناسب احتياجاتك أو افتح حسابًا على الفور دون أي التزامات على الإطلاق!

افتح حساب تجريبي مجاني مع IQ Option اليوم وابدأ في جني الأرباح غدًا!

 

شاشة الفوركس iq option

دليل المبتدئين الكامل إلى IQ Option تجارة الفوركس

سيختار العديد من المتداولين الجدد تجربة ذلك options على الأدوات المالية الأخرى. إنها سهلة التداول وتوفر عائد ربح ثابت. بالإضافة إلى options, IQ Option كما يقدم الأدوات المالية الأخرى. من بين هذه العملات التي ستكون محور تركيزي في هذا الدليل اليوم.

نظرة عامة على الفوركس

وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة الفوركس أو صرف العملات الأجنبية (سوق الفوركس أو العملات الأجنبية) هو الأكبر في العالم اليوم حيث يتم تبادل ما يزيد عن تريليون دولار من دولارات الولايات المتحدة يوميًا. هذا السوق ينطوي على تبادل العملات المختلفة.

تطور سوق العملات الأجنبية نتيجة للتجارة والمعاملات المالية الأخرى التي تحدث بين الدول والمؤسسات والأفراد. لكي تحدث معاملة فوركس ، يجب عليك بيع عملة ما لشراء عملة أخرى أو شراء عملة عن طريق بيع عملة أخرى. هذا يعني أن معاملات العملات الأجنبية تنطوي على أزواج العملات. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تتداول EUR / USD و 1.80086 ، فهذا يعني ببساطة أنه يمكنك شراء 1 Euro مقابل 1.80086 دولار أمريكي.

من أين تأتي أسعار الفوركس؟

عادة ما يتم تحديد أسعار الفوركس حسب العرض والطلب. أستخدم مصطلح "عادةً" لأن هناك قوى أخرى مثل البنوك المركزية والحكومات وحتى وسطاء الفوركس الذين قد يتلاعبون أسعار الفوركس.

لكن دعونا نتمسك بالعرض والطلب. كل زوج عملات له سعر العرض والطلب. سعر العرض هو المبلغ الذي يرغب شخص ما في بيع العملة في وقت محدد. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن سعر الطلب هو المبلغ الذي يرغب شخص ما في دفعه مقابل عملة معينة في وقت محدد.

الجانب الآخر من الصفقة

الآن معرفة من الذي يحدد الأسعار ليس بهذه الأهمية بالنسبة للمتداولين. لماذا ا؟

تداول الفوركس على IQ Option لا يتطلب منك امتلاك العملة التي تشتريها أو تبيعها. هدفك الأساسي هو معرفة كيفية الربح من شراء وبيع أزواج العملات.

سأغطي هذا بعد ذلك.

كيف يمكنك كسب المال من تداول العملات الأجنبية على IQ Option؟

يتضمن تداول الفوركس شراء وبيع زوج من العملات. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان تداول EUR / USD عند 1.1576 / 1.1578 ، فهذا يعني أنه يمكنك شراء 1 EUR مقابل $ 1.1576 أو بيع 1 EUR مقابل $ 1.1578.

الآن ، إذا قررت شراء 1EUR مقابل 1.1576 دولار ، فأنت تأمل أن يرتفع سعره في المستقبل مما يسمح لك بالبيع بربح. بالمقابل ، إذا قمت ببيع 1EUR مقابل 1.1578 دولار ، فأنت تأمل أن ينخفض ​​السعر في المستقبل مما يسمح لك بإعادة شرائه بسعر أقل.

سيكون الفرق بين سعر الشراء أو البيع والسعر الذي ستشتري أو تبيع به العملة في المستقبل هو ربحك أو خسارتك.

يورو دولار في iq option

لذلك إذا اشتريت زوج EUR / SD من 1.1576 وارتفع السعر إلى 1.1580 ، فإن ربحك سيكون 0.004 $.

هذا مبلغ صغير بالنسبة لمعظم المتداولين. لكن ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كنت قد اشتريت 100 لوت. سوف يتضاعف ربحك في 10000 مما يحقق لك ربحًا قدره 40 دولارًا.

ملاحظة: يشتمل ال لوت على 100 وحدات . لذلك إذا اشتريت لوت من 1 EUR / USD ، فهذا يعني ببساطة أنك اشتريت 100 EUR.

من الذي تتداول ضده في سوق الفوركس؟

يضم سوق الفوركس العشرات من الجهات الفاعلة المختلفة. تذكر أن قيمة العملة تتأثر إلى حد كبير بالعرض والطلب. هذا يعني أنه عند شراء أو بيع زوج من العملات ، فأنت تنافس بشكل أساسي جهات فاعلة صغيرة مثل المتداولين المستقلين. أنت أيضًا تنافس لاعبين كبار مثل البنوك والحكومات.

لكن هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون مدعاة للقلق. لا يوجد ممثل كبير بما يكفي للتحكم في أسواق الفوركس ، وبالتالي يمنحك فرصة متساوية لكسب المال كمتداول صغير.

المعارضين في السوق

فوركس مقابل Options الأسواق

لقد كتبت ال IQ Option فوركس مقابل IQ Option Options وهو أكثر ربحية؟

سيعلمك هذا الدليل الشامل المزيد حول الاختلافات بين هذين السوقين. ومع ذلك ، إليك ملخص للاختلافات الستة الرئيسية التي ستواجهها عند تداول الفوركس IQ Option.

الفوركس ليس له وقت انتهاء محدد

عند تداول options، عليك أن تقرر متى ستنتهي التجارة. يمكن أن يكون هذا أقل من دقيقة واحدة أو أكثر من شهر واحد.

الفوركس من ناحية أخرى ليس لديه وقت انتهاء ثابت. يتم إنهاء الصفقة فقط إذا قمت بإغلاقها يدويًا ، أو إذا وصل السعر إلى وقف الخسارة المحدد مسبقًا أو جني الأرباح. هذا يعني أن التجارة يمكن أن تظل مفتوحة لعدة دقائق أو ساعات أو حتى أيام.

وقف الخسائر

وقف الخسارة هو أداة تستخدم للحد من المبلغ الذي يمكن أن يخسره تداول الفوركس. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استثمرت 100 دولار في صفقة ، يمكنك تعيين وقف الخسارة عند 10٪. هذا يعني أنه إذا سارت الصفقة ضدك وانخفض المبلغ المستثمر إلى 90 دولارًا ، Iqoption بينما الخيارات سوف تغلق تلقائيا التجارة.

عند تداول الفوركس ، يمكن لخسارة الصفقات أن تأكلها رصيد الحساب. هذا يعني أنك إذا استثمرت 100 دولار ، فقد تتجاوز خسائرك هذا المبلغ. تتيح لك ميزة إيقاف الخسائر حماية رصيد حسابك والحد من الخسائر في كل عملية تداول.

لإيقاف الخسارة iq option

جني الأرباح

يعمل جني الأرباح بنفس طريقة وقف الخسارة. ومع ذلك ، هناك اختلاف رئيسي واحد. تقوم ميزة جني الأرباح بإغلاق الصفقة تلقائيًا عند الوصول إلى مبلغ ربح محدد.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا استثمرت $ 100 وقمت بتعيين جني الأرباح على + $ 50 ، فستغلق الصفقة تلقائيًا عند تحقيق ربح $ 50.

تجعل هذه الميزة من السهل تأمين الأرباح المحققة في كل صفقة وتأمينها. تخيل صفقة حيث أتيحت لك الفرصة لتحقيق 50 دولارًا لكن الأسواق انعكست. بدأت الأرباح التي جنيتها في التراجع ببساطة لأنك لم تجني الأرباح عندما كانت الأسواق مواتية.

الرافعة المالية

IQ Option يقدم رافعة مالية لتجار الفوركس. ما يعنيه هذا ببساطة هو أنك قادر على مضاعفة ربحية كل صفقة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بالتداول باستخدام 100 دولار وطبقت الرافعة المالية X50 ، فهذا يعني أنك تتداول بـ 5000 دولار. في المقابل ، ستكون الأرباح التي تحققها من تجارتك أعلى 50 مرة مما لو كنت قد قمت بالتداول باستخدام 100 دولار.

على الرغم من أن الرافعة المالية يمكن أن تكون وسيلة رائعة لزيادة أرباحك ، يجب عليك استخدامها بحذر. استخدمها دائمًا بجانب أدوات أخرى مثل إيقاف الخسائر وجني الأرباح.

الخروج من التجارة

شيء واحد يجعل options سهولة التداول هو أن الخروج التجاري ثابت. إذا قمت بإدخال ملف 60 2 options تداول ، فأنت على يقين من أنك ستعرف ما إذا كنت قد حققت ربحًا أم لا في غضون 60 ثانية.

تداول العملات الأجنبية هو مختلف قليلا. يتم تحديد خروج التجارة عن طريق شيء واحد - السعر. ما لم يصل السعر إلى سعر الإضراب ، ستبقى الصفقة مفتوحة. هذا يعني أنه قد يستغرق دقائق أو أيام أو حتى أسابيع قبل خروج التجارة. ومع ذلك يمكنك الخروج من الصفقة يدويًا إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك على منصة IQ Option.

المبتدئين في سوق الفوركس

لذلك العديد من تجار الفوركس يختارون التداول أزواج العملات حيث من المحتمل أن تحدث تقلبات الأسعار خلال جلسة التداول. بهذه الطريقة ، فهم على يقين من أن سعر إضرابهم (جني الأرباح أو وقف الخسارة) سيتم الوصول إليه عند نقطة معينة. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فمن المستحسن أن تتداول عندما يحتمل أن تتأثر أزواج العملات التي تستثمر فيها بأحد الأخبار.

الإسترجاع والإستبدال:

سيحصل متداولو الخيارات على عائد ثابت لكل صفقة. من ناحية أخرى ، لدى تجار الفوركس فرصة لكسب عوائد تتجاوز 100٪. السبب في ذلك هو أن مقدار الربح الذي تجنيه كتاجر فوركس يعتمد إلى حد كبير على مدى تحرك السعر. كلما تحرك السعر وفقًا لتوقعاتك ، ارتفعت إمكانية الربح.

يمكنك الآن ربط هذا بالرافعة المالية ولديك الفرصة لتحقيق أرباح يمكن أن تصل إلى 500٪ أو أكثر. هذا يجعل تداول الفوركس طريقة جيدة لتحقيق عوائد ضخمة في الأسواق المالية.

ومع ذلك ، هناك جانب سلبي ، يمكن أن تكون خسائرك أعلى بكثير من المبلغ الذي تستثمره في كل صفقة خاصة إذا لم تقم بتعيين أي وقف للخسائر.

الآن بعد أن فهمت بشكل أساسي كيفية عمل سوق الفوركس ، فإن خطوتك التالية تتضمن تداول أسواق الفوركس. دليل تجارة الفوركس في IQ Option للمتداولين المبتدئين هو منشور تريد قراءته لتبدأ.

حظا طيبا وفقك الله!

قم بتنزيل هذا المقال بصيغة PDF. (الإنجليزية)

أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

المحتوى الحديث

ابدأ العمل مجانًا
هذا هو النص الافتراضي لشريط الإعلام

fbpx

Complete Beginners Guide to IQ Option Forex Trading

Trade Forex with IQ Option and get the best trading experience!

IQ Option offers the best trading conditions on the market. Trade with IQ Option and you will never regret it! They have everything you need for successful trading – from low minimum deposit of $10, to high-quality instruments, professional analysis tools and 24/7 support.

Start your own investment portfolio by opening an account with IQ Option today! You can trade 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, using our top-notch instruments and analysis tools.

The platform is easy to use even if you are new in this field. Choose one of 10+ payment methods that suit your needs best or open an account right away without any obligations at all!

Open your free practice account with IQ Option today and start making profits tomorrow!

 

forex screen iq option

Complete Beginners Guide to IQ Option Forex Trading

Many new traders will opt to try out options over other financial instruments. They're easy to trade and offer a fixed profit return. Besides options, IQ Option also offers other financial instruments. Among these are forex which will be my focus in this guide today.

Forex overview

The Foreign Exchange (Forex or fx) market is the largest in the world today with over $1 trillion being exchanged daily. This market involves exchanging different currencies. Because it is the largest market in the world, this Forex Trade Tutorial can help you to know the market better.

The fx market developed as a result of trade and other financial transactions occurring between countries, institutions and individuals. For an fx transaction to occur, you must sell one currency to buy another or buy one currency by selling another. This means fx transactions involve currency pairs. For example if you're trading EUR/USD and 1.80086, it simply means that you can buy 1 Euro for 1.80086 US Dollars.

Where do forex prices come from?

Forex prices are usually determined by supply and demand. I use the term “usually” because there are other forces such as central banks, governments and even forex brokers who might manipulate forex prices.

But let's stick to supply and demand. Each currency pair has a bid and ask price. The bid price is the amount someone is willing to sell the currency at a specific time. The ask price on the other hand is the amount someone is willing to pay for a particular currency at a specific time.

other side of transaction

Now knowing who sets the prices isn't that important for traders. Why?

Trading forex on IQ Option doesn't require you actually own the currency you're buying or selling. Your primary objective is knowing how to profit from buying and selling currency pairs.

I'll cover this next.

How do you make money trading forex on IQ Option?

Trading forex involves buying and selling a currency pair. For example, if EUR/USD is trading at 1.1576/1.1578 it means that you can buy 1 EUR for $1.1576 or sell 1 EUR for $1.1578.

Now, if you decide to buy 1EUR for $1.1576 you're hoping that its price will rise in the future allowing you to sell at a profit. Conversely, if you sell 1EUR for $1.1578, you're hoping that the price will fall in the future allowing you to buy it back at a lower price.

The difference between your buying or selling price and the price at which you'll buy or sell the currency for in the future will be your profit or loss.

eurodollar at iq option

So if you bought the EUR/SD pair at 1.1576 and the price rises to 1.1580, your profit would be $0.004.

That's a small amount for most traders. But consider if you bought 100 lots. Your profit would be multiplied by 10000 earning you a profit of $40.

Note: A lot comprises 100 units. So if you bought 1 EUR/USD lot, it simply means you bought 100 EUR.

Who are you trading against in the forex market?

The forex market comprises dozens of different actors. Remember that the value of a currency is largely affected by its supply and demand. This means that when buying or selling a currency pair, you're essentially competing against small actors such as independent traders. You're also competing against big actors such as banks and governments.

But this shouldn't be a cause for concern. No actor is big enough to control the forex markets therefore giving you an equal opportunity to make money as a small trader.

market opponents

Forex vs Options markets

I've written the IQ Option Forex vs IQ Option Options Which is More Profitable?

This comprehensive guide will teach you more about the differences between these two markets. However, here's a rundown of the 6 major differences you'll encounter when trading forex on IQ Option.

Forex doesn't have a set expiry time

When trading options, you'll have to decide when the trade will expire. This can be as little as 1 minute or more that 1 month.

Forex on the other hand has no fixed expiry time. The trade is only exited if you manually close it, or if the price reaches a pre-set stop loss or take profit point. This means a trade can remain open for minutes, hours or even days.

Stop losses

The stop loss is a tool that's used to limit the amount a forex trade can end up losing. For example, if you invest $100 in a trade, you can set your stop loss at 10%. This means that if the trade goes against you and your invested amount falls to $90, Iqoption will automatically close the trade.

When trading forex, losing trades can eat into your account balance. This means that if you invested $100, your losses can exceed this amount. Stop losses allow you to protect your account balance and limit losses on each trade.

stop loss iq option

Take profit

Take profit works the same way as the stop loss. There's one major difference though. The take profit feature automatically closes the trade when a specific profit amount is reached.

For example, if you invest $100 and set your take profit at +$50, the trade will automatically close when a $50 profit is made.

This feature makes it easy to lock in and secure profits made on each trade. Imagine a trade where you had the opportunity to make $50 but the markets reversed. The profits you'd have earned start to dwindle simply because you didn't take profits when the markets were favorable.

Leverage

IQ Option offers leverage to forex traders. What this simply means is that you are able to multiply the profitability of every trade. For example, if you trade using $100 and apply the leverage of X50, this essentially means you're trading with $5000. In turn, the profits you make on your trade will be 50 times higher than if you had simply traded using $100.

Although leverage can be a great way to increase your profits, you should use it with caution. Always use it alongside other tools such as stop losses and take profit.

Trade exit

One thing that makes options trading easy is that trade exit is fixed. If you enter a 60 second options trade, you're assured that you'll know whether you've made profit or not within 60 seconds.

Forex trading is a bit different. Trade exit is determined by one thing – price. Unless the price reaches your strike price, the trade will remain open. This means that it can take minutes, days or even weeks before the trade exits. You can however manually exit the trade if you want to on the IQ Option platform.

beginner on forex market

Many forex traders therefore choose to trade currency pairs where price fluctuations are likely to occur during a trading session. This way, they're sure that their strike price (take profit or stop loss) are going to be hit at a specific point. So if you want to trade forex, it's recommended that you trade when the currency pairs you invest in are likely to be affected by a news item.

Returns

Options traders will get a fixed return per trade. Forex traders on the other hand have the chance to earn returns exceeding 100%. The reason for this is that how much profit you make as a forex trader largely depends on how far the price moves. The further the price moves according to your prediction, the higher the profit potential.

Now couple this with leverage and you have the opportunity to make profits that can be as high as 500% or more. This makes forex trading a good way to make huge returns in the financial markets.

There's a downside however, your losses can also be much higher than the amount you invest per trade especially if you've not set any stop losses.

Now that you've go a basic understanding about how the forex market works, your next step involves trading the forex markets. The Ultimate IQ Option Forex Trading Guide for Beginner Traders is a post you'll want to read to get you started.

Good luck!

Download this article as PDF. (English)

Enter your Email Address

Recent Content

GET STARTED FOR FREE
This is default text for notification bar